Testimonials

Testimonials

customer satisfaction survey

Satisfaction rating over 99%

Michel Pop Clinics are accredited by Accreditation Canada. This accreditation recommends us to regularly probe satisfaction and service excellence to our customers.

Listed are some testimonials collected, anonymously.

July 14, 2016

Love that there's music playing in the operating room. Recommended this clinic to other people considering having laser done. Very clean and very friendly environment. Good luck!!

September 23, 2015

From start to finish, your services are excellent!! I couldn’t be more satisfied. I felt at ease from the very beginning and all staff, and of course Dr. Pop as well, simply amazing!! Thank you- Thank you- Thank you.

September 16, 2015

Thanks a lot !

September 2, 2015

I am extremely pleased and will be leaving a positive review online. Thank you so much for the care and consideration.

September 2, 2015

Staff were welcoming and friendly. Your team is efficient and puts people at ease. Your service is exceptional, very people-centered, and the results are every bit as good. Bravo!

August 19, 2015

Dr. Pop is brilliant! Better than expected outcome. I highly recommend this ophthalmologist!!! Thank you so much.

August 12, 2015

Thanks so much! What a joy to see the numbers on my alarm clock and to go swimming without having to wear glasses!

August 12, 2015

A+ across the board!

July 15, 2015

Very satisfied overall! Only very disappointed with the explanation of the recovery process. I was told that it would be a week (PRK) but it actually took me a month (the transition back to work was very difficult). But I’m really satisfied with the results.

June 18, 2015

I may be 21, but I definitely appreciated how attentive and reassuring everyone was. Thanks very much.

June 15, 2015

I had PRK eye surgery and I’m very happy with the results. I would have appreciated having more information about the recovery process but overall I’m very satisfied with the answers I got from the clinic and during my appointment with Mr. Pop.

June 11, 2015

I especially appreciated that my appointments were always on time. The professionalism of the staff is also remarkable. Thank you!

June 10, 2015

A huge thank you. I’ve never had such incredible vision! There are no words to describe it.

June 3, 2015

Excellent experience. It changed my life. Very satisfied and proud to have gotten the surgery. Keep up the excellent work!

May 27, 2015

My dad had his surgery in the 90s and has been telling me about Dr. Pop ever since. It’s lovely to see that 20 years on, the service and quality of care are every bit as good. Thanks to the whole team!

May 27, 2015

Very satisfied with the operation and the care Michel and his staff provided. I have already recommended you to friends and family.

May 11, 2015

Some of the best service I’ve ever had.

May 11, 2015

Everyone was always very cheerful. The whole team really cares. And the price is right. I’ll be recommending you to everyone I know!

May 11, 2015

Thank you to everyone at Clinique Michel Pop for giving me the freedom to see! There is no $ value for the life I live now with my 20/20 vision. No regrets!

May 7, 2015

I received excellent care and felt that I was in good hands. Many thanks.

May 7, 2015

I was operated on both eyes for cataracts and have complete confidence in Dr. Michel Pop and his team.

May 6, 2015

Perfect service! Really great. Thank you.

May 4, 2015

Thanks to all for the excellent service and follow-up. I didn’t hesitate to recommend you to a friend.

April 30, 2015

Nicole’s lovely manner over the phone confirmed for me that I’d made the right choice.

April 27, 2015

My surgery was in 2000, when intraocular lenses were just coming out, and I’ve always been highly satisfied with the results and the service over the years. Thanks!

April 22, 2015

Very high standard for protocols—double-checking of patients.

April 16, 2015

Still satisfied after six years.

April 15, 2015

Very satisfied. Even recommended the clinic to my daughter and she’s also very happy.

April 13, 2015

I’ve been a patient since 1994 and had a second surgery for a touch-up after 15 years. Very satisfied with the skill, care, and follow-up.

April 13, 2015

One of the best clinics I’ve been to. Really kind, welcoming, and attentive staff. I was a bit nervous at first but they quickly put me at ease. Nothing but good things to say. I can’t say it enough. Thanks for your support. Don’t change a thing!

April 9, 2015

Excellent follow-up, even 10 years after the surgery.

April 8, 2015

I was apprehensive about the operation, but Dr. Pop and the nurses did a wonderful job of putting me at ease, which made it much less stressful.

April 8, 2015

Very happy.

April 2, 2015

I was so impressed by your teamwork. Bravo and thanks for everything.

April 1, 2015

I had my surgery 10 years ago and the follow-up is excellent. Plus, the staff provides exceptional service. The team is dynamic, welcoming, and conscientious. Thanks and best wishes to all. Thanks, Dr. Pop.

April 1, 2015

Dr. Pop—what a nice guy!

April 1, 2015

Excellent service and follow-up.

April 1, 2015

Your clinic is a perfect example of excellence and professionalism. I felt at ease on the first day, and that trust is renewed with each visit. May business always be good! P.S. Your emergency service is amazing!

March 26, 2015

Excellent follow-up both in the clinic and over the phone. Could you open a clinic on the South Shore?

March 26, 2015

Excellent clinic. Staff are capable and welcoming!

March 23, 2015

I’ve been coming here for 15 years and I’ve always been satisfied with the professionalism of the entire staff.

March 23, 2015

Operation was in March 2000 and I’m still happy with the results.

March 19, 2015

Thanks for everything! It was truly such a gift. I was so scared of the operation (it was making me ill!) and the whole team did an incredible job of putting me at ease and making me feel safe. You really are a great team! I didn’t ever feel like a number. I’m so satisfied with my experience, I say it every day. Thanks again and congratulations for your impeccable work.

March 19, 2015

#1

March 18, 2015

I felt really comfortable in your clinic, which is why I chose you. I recommend you to family, friends, and clients. Thank you.

March 18, 2015

It’s always a treat to see the staff on my yearly check-up. Plus, Mr. Pop is so nice!

March 18, 2015

Highly satisfied with the service before and after the surgery. Thanks very much!

March 16, 2015

I love this clinic!

March 16, 2015

Nothing bad to say.

March 16, 2015

I was well cared for by every member of the staff and found them all very helpful. Thank you!

March 12, 2015

Excellent service and very nice staff. I’m very satisfied.

March 11, 2015

A big thank you to the whole team, especially Dr. Michel Pop for his warm welcome!

March 11, 2015

Thanks!

March 11, 2015

WOW.

March 11, 2015

The staff are wonderful and the atmosphere of the clinic very reassuring. Thank you!

March 11, 2015

Before undergoing laser eye surgery I visited several clinics to make an informed choice. Clinique Michel Pop stands out for its level of professionalism, the clarity of the information provided, the pre-op examinations—which go further than those of competitors—and the clinic’s reputation within the industry. Thanks, Michel, and thanks to your devoted team!

March 9, 2015

The service has always been excellent and very punctual. I really appreciate the special arrangements made to accommodate my travel time in scheduling my appointments.

February 25, 2015

Exceptional service, really kind receptionist, efficient and high quality service, and good follow-up. Dr. Pop is great at explaining everything.

February 25, 2015

Very good work and excellent staff. A success overall. Thank you.

February 25, 2015

Thanks, Dr. Pop! We’ll be back!

February 19, 2015

I had my operation 12 years ago and am still extremely satisfied. Thank you, Dr. Pop. You changed my life. Every time I talk to someone about laser treatment I strongly recommend Dr. Pop.

February 18, 2015

We’re very satisfied with the clinic and the care we received. The staff are really welcoming.

February 18, 2015

Excellent customer service.

February 16, 2015

It’s been 20 years since my eye surgery and I have nothing but good things to say. The staff’s responsiveness is really reassuring. I’ve recommended Dr. Pop to a number of people. Thanks!

February 16, 2015

Emma, the head nurse, made me feel very much at ease, especially during the surgery. Great job! A special thank you to Dr. Pop and the rest of the support staff.

February 16, 2015

Dr. Pop takes the time to answer all of your questions. I really appreciate it!

February 12, 2015

I’m extremely satisfied with the results!

February 11, 2015

Thank you to the whole team for your excellent service!

February 11, 2015

I am very satisfied with your follow-up. I recommend your clinic for eye surgery.

February 11, 2015

Thank you for the coffee!

February 11, 2015

I am very satisfied with the service I received and all of the explanations. I have confidence in your clinic.

February 9, 2015

Dr. Pop is not only one of the best Drs. in his profession but he is also one of the nicest, kindest person which adds to his competence.

February 9, 2015

Dr. Pop is not only one of the best doctors in his profession, but he is also one of the nicest, kindest people, which adds to his competence.

February 9, 2015

You give excellent service, and I am very happy to have chosen the Michel Pop clinic. Thank you very much. I can see now.

February 9, 2015

The front desk lady was always so kind, sharing her experience, which helped and reassured me. The nurses are also excellent, taking the time to explain and being very calming before and after the operation.

February 9, 2015

Thank you!

February 9, 2015

The courteous service is one of your greatest strengths! The staff is always smiling and welcoming! A huge thank you.

February 9, 2015

Keep up the good work.

February 5, 2015

I think the humanist philosophy, which ensures that we are not a number, makes you the best clinic in Montreal. I am very happy to do business with you.

February 5, 2015

I thank all the staff for their kindness and courtesy.

February 5, 2015

Your team is extraordinary. I am very pleased and thank you for everything.

February 5, 2015

Thank you!

February 5, 2015

Excellent service. I am extremely happy. Thank you very much!

February 4, 2015

Everything was perfect!

February 4, 2015

Two people came for surgery on my recommendation.

February 4, 2015

I had surgery more than 15 years ago, but the service was and remains excellent.

January 28, 2015

Thank you for offering very high quality service at every step. I am very satisfied.

January 28, 2015

The staff is very nice and courteous.

January 26, 2015

Dr. Pop is an exemplary doctor and a generous person. I greatly appreciate him.

January 26, 2015

I am very pleased with Dr. Pop’s care and the results of the surgery.

January 22, 2015

A very humane and reassuring approach.

January 22, 2015

Very good service! A very dynamic and committed team.

January 22, 2015

Thank you for your great kindness, beautiful smiles and clear explanations! And especially your patience.

January 22, 2015

Very good team.

January 21, 2015

Very satisfied.

January 21, 2015

Thank you for everything. I am very pleased. Mr. Pop is excellent!! You have changed my life.

January 21, 2015

Very good service. The staff is very attentive.

January 21, 2015

Very satisfied, fast and courteous service!

January 19, 2015

Very happy, nice team, great operation and good vision.

January 19, 2015

Very reassured in entrusting our eyes to your clinic. We received a very warm welcome and felt well cared for by the very “humane” nurses, who are kind, confident and know their work.

January 19, 2015

You are a great team! Thank you!